Brian Haugh linkedin_32

President

312.593.0810
brian.haugh@chicagosearchgroup.us

James McMahon - Vice President, Chicago Search Group

Jim McMahon linkedin_32

Vice President

773.430.6440
james.mcmahon@chicagosearchgroup.us

Jana Haugh linkedin_32

Head of Strategic Alliances

630.677.0177
jana.haugh@chicagosearchgroup.us

John Brassea linkedin_32

Recruiting Director

815.483.4337
john.brassea@chicagosearchgroup.us

Carissa Quintero linkedin_32

Senior Recruiter

219.588.0829
carissa.quintero@chicagosearchgroup.us

Matt Jennings linkedin_32

Executive Recruiter

773.547.1204
matt.jennings@chicagosearchgroup.us

Ana Bartley linkedin_32

Recruiting Manager

ana.bartley@chicagosearchgroup.us

Faezeh Parsa linkedin_32

Executive Recruiter

402.309.9845
faezeh.parsa@chicagosearchgroup.us

David Lee linkedin_32

Recruiting Manager

720.421.2551
david.lee@chicagosearchgroup.us

Kyle McCleish linkedin_32

Recruitment Director

312.989.5589
kyle.mccleish@chicagosearchgroup.us

Lucia Cadena linkedin_32

Recruitment Director

773.738.5199
lucia.cadena@ChicagoSearchGroup.us