Brian Haugh linkedin_32

President

312.593.0810
brian.haugh@chicagosearchgroup.us

James McMahon - Vice President, Chicago Search Group

Jim McMahon linkedin_32

Vice President

773.430.6440
james.mcmahon@chicagosearchgroup.us

David Lee linkedin_32

Recruiting Manager

720.421.2551
david.lee@chicagosearchgroup.us

Kyle McCleish linkedin_32

Recruitment Director

312.989.5589
kyle.mccleish@chicagosearchgroup.us

Will Streff linkedin_32

Recruitment Manager

773.332.9193

will.streff@chicagosearchgroup.us

Paul Stephan linkedin_32

Director of Recruiting & Talent Management

317.447.5108

paul.stephan@chicagosearchgroup.us

Sam Pupel linkedin_32

Director of National Search

616.550.3392

sam.pupel@chicagosearchgroup.us

May Gantugs linkedin_32

Executive Recruiter

773.934.0802

may.gantugs@chicagosearchgroup.us

Scott Pugh linkedin_32

Recruiting Partner

312.725.0181

scott.pugh@chicagosearchgroup.us

Eric Entler linkedin_32

Recruiting Manager

312.609.7200

eric.entler@chicagosearchgroup.us

Jeremiah Davis linkedin_32

Vice President Of Business Development

773.807.8714

jeremiah.davis@chicagosearchgroup.us