Brian Haugh linkedin_32

President

312.593.0810
brian.haugh@chicagosearchgroup.us

James McMahon - Vice President, Chicago Search Group

Jim McMahon linkedin_32

Vice President

773.430.6440
james.mcmahon@chicagosearchgroup.us

John Brassea linkedin_32

Recruiting Director

815.483.4337
john.brassea@chicagosearchgroup.us

Carissa Quintero linkedin_32

Senior Recruiter

219.588.0829
carissa.quintero@chicagosearchgroup.us

Matt Jennings linkedin_32

Executive Recruiter

773.547.1204
matt.jennings@chicagosearchgroup.us

Ana Bartley linkedin_32

Recruiting Manager

ana.bartley@chicagosearchgroup.us

David Lee linkedin_32

Recruiting Manager

720.421.2551
david.lee@chicagosearchgroup.us

Kyle McCleish linkedin_32

Recruitment Director

312.989.5589
kyle.mccleish@chicagosearchgroup.us

Will Streff linkedin_32

Recruitment Manager

773.332.9193

will.streff@chicagosearchgroup.us

TC Fair linkedin_32

Director of Recruiting

520.249.8493

tc.fair@chicagosearchgroup.us

Paul Stephan linkedin_32

Director of Recruiting & Talent Management

317.447.5108

paul.stephan@chicagosearchgroup.us

Sam Pupel linkedin_32

Director of National Search

616.550.3392

sam.pupel@chicagosearchgroup.us

May Gantugs linkedin_32

Executive Recruiter

773.934.0802

may.gantugs@chicagosearchgroup.us

Caitlin A. Mabe linkedin_32

Executive Recruiter

317.374.2884

caitlin.mabe@chicagosearchgroup.us